Professors

Professors
Aires Fernando Fernandes Leite Camões de Azevedo
Aires Fernando Fernandes Leite Camões de Azevedo
Position: Auxiliar Professor
Email: aires@civil.uminho.pt
Ali Edalat Behbahani
Position: Researchers
Email: aliedalatbehbahani@gmail.com
Anastasios Giouvanidis
Position: Researchers
Email: agiouvanidis@civil.uminho.pt
António A. Lima Sampaio Duarte
António A. Lima Sampaio Duarte
Position: Auxiliar Professor
Email: aduarte@civil.uminho.pt
António Gomes Correia
António Gomes Correia
Position: Full Professor
Email: agc@civil.uminho.pt
Daniel Souto Rodrigues
Daniel Souto Rodrigues
Position: Auxiliar Professor
Email: dsr@civil.uminho.pt
Daniel Vitorino de Castro Oliveira
Daniel Vitorino de Castro Oliveira
Position: Associate Professor
Email: danvco@civil.uminho.pt
Dinis Miguel Campos Leitão
Dinis Miguel Campos Leitão
Position: Auxiliar Professor
Email: dleitao@civil.uminho.pt
Eduardo Nuno Borges Pereira
Eduardo Nuno Borges Pereira
Position: Auxiliar Professor
Email: epereira@civil.uminho.pt
Elisa Poletti
Position: Researchers
Email: elisapoletti@civil.uminho.pt
Elisabete Fraga de Freitas
Elisabete Fraga de Freitas
Position: Auxiliar Professor
Email: efreitas@civil.uminho.pt
Elisabete Rodrigues Teixeira
Position: Researchers
Email: elisabeterodriguest@gmail.com
Fábio Pereira Figueiredo
Position: Researchers
Email: f.figueiredo@civil.uminho.pt
Fatemeh Soltanzadeh
Position: Researchers
Email: f.soltanzadeh@civil.uminho.pt
Fernando Pacheco Torgal
Position: Researchers
Email: f.pachecotorgal@gmail.com
Fernando Pereira Fonseca
Position: Researchers
Email: ffonseca@civil.uminho.pt
Filipa Nunes Nogueira
Position: Researchers
Email: B7122@civil.uminho.pt
Francisco Ferreira Martins
Francisco Ferreira Martins
Position: Associate Professor
Email: ffm@civil.uminho.pt