Professors

Professors
Aires Fernando Fernandes Leite Camões de Azevedo
Aires Fernando Fernandes Leite Camões de Azevedo
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: aires@civil.uminho.pt
António A. Lima Sampaio Duarte
António A. Lima Sampaio Duarte
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: aduarte@civil.uminho.pt
António Gomes Correia
António Gomes Correia
Position: Full Professor
Email: agc@civil.uminho.pt
Daniel Souto Rodrigues
Daniel Souto Rodrigues
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: dsr@civil.uminho.pt
Daniel Vitorino de Castro Oliveira
Daniel Vitorino de Castro Oliveira
Position: Associate Professor
Email: danvco@civil.uminho.pt
Dinis Miguel Campos Leitão
Dinis Miguel Campos Leitão
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: dleitao@civil.uminho.pt
Eduardo Nuno Borges Pereira
Eduardo Nuno Borges Pereira
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: epereira@civil.uminho.pt
Elisabete Fraga de Freitas
Elisabete Fraga de Freitas
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: efreitas@civil.uminho.pt
Francisco Ferreira Martins
Francisco Ferreira Martins
Position: Associate Professor
Email: ffm@civil.uminho.pt
Graça Fátima Moreira Vasconcelos
Graça Fátima Moreira Vasconcelos
Position: Associate Professor
Email: graca@civil.uminho.pt
Hugo Manuel R. Dias da Silva
Hugo Manuel R. Dias da Silva
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: hugo@civil.uminho.pt
João Pedro Pereira Maia Couto
João Pedro Pereira Maia Couto
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: jpc@civil.uminho.pt
Joaquim Agostinho Barbosa Tinoco
Position: Researchers
Email: jtinoco@civil.uminho.pt
Joaquim António Oliveira Barros
Joaquim António Oliveira Barros
Position: Full Professor
Email: barros@civil.uminho.pt
Joel Ricardo Martins Oliveira
Joel Ricardo Martins Oliveira
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: oliveira@civil.uminho.pt
Jorge Carvalho Pais
Jorge Carvalho Pais
Position: Associate Professor
Email: jpais@civil.uminho.pt
Jorge Manuel Gonçalves Branco
Jorge Manuel Gonçalves Branco
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: jbranco@civil.uminho.pt
José António Silva Carvalho Campos Matos
José António Silva Carvalho Campos Matos
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: jmatos@civil.uminho.pt