Professor António Correia vice-president of the EEUM

The new presidence team of the School of Engineering is composed by the following members:

Professor João Luís Marques Pereira Monteiro

Professor António Gomes Correia
Professor Rosa Maria Castro Fernandes Vasconcelos
Professor Guilherme Augusto Borges Pereira

This new presidence puts an end to Professor Paulo António Alves Pereira's mandate (2010-1013). Paulo Pereira is also professor in the Civil Engineering Department of the University of Minho.

Latest News